Partners

Dr. Günter Keller

Dr. Günter Keller

Dipl.-Biol.

German Patent Attorney,
European Patent Attorney

guenter.keller@lederer-keller.de

Dr. Michael Best

Dr. Michael Best

Dipl.-Chem.

German Patent Attorney,
European Patent Attorney

michael.best@lederer-keller.de

Dr. Stephan Teipel

Dr. Stephan Teipel

Dipl.-Chem.

German Patent Attorney,
European Patent Attorney

stephan.teipel@lederer-keller.de

Dr. Georg Kalhammer

Dr. Georg Kalhammer

Dipl.-Biochem.

German Patent Attorney,
European Patent Attorney

georg.kalhammer@lederer-keller.de

Dr. Jörg-Thomas Binder

Dr. Jörg-Thomas Binder

Dipl.-Chem.

German Patent Attorney,
European Patent Attorney

joerg.binder@lederer-keller.de

Dott. Marco Fachini

Dott. Marco Fachini

Laurea in chimica

Italian Patent Attorney,
European Patent Attorney

marco.fachini@lederer-keller.de

Associates

Dr. Johannes Steinbauer

Dr. Johannes Steinbauer

Master of Science (Chemistry)

German Patent Attorney,
European Patent Attorney

johannes.steinbauer@lederer-keller.de

Dr. Antje Monika Stanjek

Dr. Antje Monika Stanjek

Dipl.-Chem.

German Patent Attorney,
European Patent Attorney

antje.stanjek@lederer-keller.de

Dr. Jonas Thelemann

Dr. Jonas Thelemann

Master of Science (Chemistry)

Deutscher Patentanwalt
European Patent Attorney

jonas.thelemann@lederer-keller.de

Dott. Arianna Baldi

Dott. Arianna Baldi

Laurea in chimica

European Patent Attorney

arianna.baldi@lederer-keller.de